top of page
  • caudillamgp2023

CHUBBY BOI

Updated: Feb 15, 2023

I am a chubby boy who loves to eat. I'm always in the mood for something sweet and I have a sweet tooth for all things sugary. I'm not afraid to indulge in a few extra calories here and there and I'm not ashamed to admit it. I'm a big fan of playing sports and being active, but I'm also just as content watching television. I'm an outgoing and friendly person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I'm not always the fastest or strongest, but I'm always willing to give anything a try. I'm also a big believer in having a positive attitude and making the best out of any situation.




Yes, it's me; I was the fat kid who was often picked on at school. However, when I was younger, I also experienced the problem of my father abandoning me when I was only 3 years old, which profoundly affected my personality, self-perception, and worldview. I transferred schools to find better friends at CENTEX Batangas since I was a mess in grade school and didn't know how to feel the term "belong," but I was able to adjust through time. I got more eager, daring, and bold to succeed in life after making mistakes and failing in the past. Given that I was in elementary school at the time and that my classmates were only 20, my ranking of 19 out of 20 students was acceptable to me. My mother would constantly go to school on Fridays (when there is a half-day) to talk to my teachers about my behavior and how poorly I did in class, which is how I became well-known at the school rather than because I had gotten several prizes and accolades. My elementary school years were much more like those of practically every other student: enjoyable, trouble-free, kept moving along, making the most of it, and a little bit of learning.



If you are reading this and you got the same mess and somehow the same experience as me, go on, its not the end of the road :)

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentit


bottom of page